Super Economy Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://supereconomyautosales.com/vehicles https://supereconomyautosales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Super Economy Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://supereconomyautosales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Nissan Versa https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/11493125/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/11493125/ Fri, 19 Jul 2024 12:22:08 -0400 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/11490509/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/11490509/ Thu, 18 Jul 2024 16:05:56 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/11490428/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/11490428/ Thu, 18 Jul 2024 15:53:13 -0400 2015 Subaru Outback https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/11490317/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/11490317/ Thu, 18 Jul 2024 15:02:04 -0400 2016 Kia Soul https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/11474144/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-kia-soul/11474144/ Fri, 12 Jul 2024 12:41:28 -0400 2015 Hyundai Accent https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/11473883/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-accent/11473883/ Fri, 12 Jul 2024 10:31:51 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/11473847/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/11473847/ Fri, 12 Jul 2024 10:20:25 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/11464156/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/11464156/ Tue, 09 Jul 2024 13:43:26 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Malibu https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/11464039/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-malibu/11464039/ Tue, 09 Jul 2024 12:27:57 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Equinox https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/11454733/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/11454733/ Fri, 05 Jul 2024 15:09:13 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/11440733/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/11440733/ Sat, 29 Jun 2024 11:18:11 -0400 2015 Nissan Murano https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-murano/11437103/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-murano/11437103/ Fri, 28 Jun 2024 16:47:49 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/11428295/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/11428295/ Wed, 26 Jun 2024 11:44:08 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/11428277/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/11428277/ Wed, 26 Jun 2024 11:32:05 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/11425280/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/11425280/ Tue, 25 Jun 2024 21:26:11 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/11419331/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/11419331/ Sat, 22 Jun 2024 15:00:34 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/11419292/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/11419292/ Sat, 22 Jun 2024 13:56:59 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/11419289/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/11419289/ Sat, 22 Jun 2024 13:40:25 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/11411302/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/11411302/ Thu, 20 Jun 2024 13:02:39 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/11411287/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/11411287/ Thu, 20 Jun 2024 12:50:40 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/11411284/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/11411284/ Thu, 20 Jun 2024 12:48:41 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/11378723/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/11378723/ Tue, 11 Jun 2024 21:18:20 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/11378684/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/11378684/ Tue, 11 Jun 2024 20:41:52 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/11353540/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/11353540/ Tue, 04 Jun 2024 15:59:43 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Traverse https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-traverse/11278070/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-traverse/11278070/ Mon, 13 May 2024 19:39:36 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Traverse https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/11249963/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-traverse/11249963/ Sat, 04 May 2024 19:49:51 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra-gt/11195800/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra-gt/11195800/ Sat, 20 Apr 2024 18:03:21 -0400 2014 Kia Optima https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/11185510/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-kia-optima/11185510/ Thu, 18 Apr 2024 13:03:05 -0400 2016 Nissan Pathfinder https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/11171092/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/11171092/ Sat, 13 Apr 2024 17:30:13 -0400 2008 Infiniti FX35 https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-fx35/11123770/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2008-infiniti-fx35/11123770/ Sat, 30 Mar 2024 14:07:45 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/11122195/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/11122195/ Fri, 29 Mar 2024 16:14:07 -0400 2018 Buick Encore https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-buick-encore/11122189/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-buick-encore/11122189/ Fri, 29 Mar 2024 16:09:15 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/11108440/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/11108440/ Tue, 26 Mar 2024 21:07:42 -0400 2018 Honda CR-V https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/11108359/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/11108359/ Tue, 26 Mar 2024 18:23:32 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi RVR https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/11104516/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/11104516/ Mon, 25 Mar 2024 15:25:08 -0400 2012 Cadillac SRX https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/11070947/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2012-cadillac-srx/11070947/ Thu, 14 Mar 2024 21:04:43 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/11066879/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/11066879/ Wed, 13 Mar 2024 19:42:37 -0400 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/11066693/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/11066693/ Wed, 13 Mar 2024 16:19:09 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/11043107/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/11043107/ Wed, 06 Mar 2024 04:16:28 -0500 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/11013842/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/11013842/ Mon, 26 Feb 2024 15:38:52 -0500 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/10993226/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/10993226/ Tue, 20 Feb 2024 15:16:25 -0500 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/10945418/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/10945418/ Tue, 06 Feb 2024 13:59:39 -0500 2016 Buick Encore https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/10935164/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/10935164/ Fri, 02 Feb 2024 19:15:23 -0500 2016 Nissan Altima https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/10837440/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/10837440/ Thu, 04 Jan 2024 17:47:10 -0500 2015 Nissan Micra https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/10814172/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/10814172/ Sat, 23 Dec 2023 16:22:16 -0500 2014 Nissan Sentra https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/10781358/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-sentra/10781358/ Fri, 15 Dec 2023 18:38:26 -0500 2009 Nissan Versa https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/10768803/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/10768803/ Tue, 12 Dec 2023 17:21:32 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/10758419/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/10758419/ Fri, 08 Dec 2023 16:21:37 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/10725260/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/10725260/ Thu, 30 Nov 2023 10:03:30 -0500 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/10633929/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/10633929/ Sun, 05 Nov 2023 15:39:02 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/10582470/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/10582470/ Tue, 24 Oct 2023 18:52:11 -0400 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/10569735/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/10569735/ Fri, 20 Oct 2023 16:52:18 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/10548600/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/10548600/ Mon, 16 Oct 2023 16:26:53 -0400 2013 Dodge Avenger https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/10466838/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/10466838/ Mon, 25 Sep 2023 11:47:29 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/10392924/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/10392924/ Thu, 07 Sep 2023 23:18:01 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/10357389/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/10357389/ Tue, 29 Aug 2023 13:37:10 -0400 2015 Buick Verano https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-buick-verano/10189254/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-buick-verano/10189254/ Mon, 17 Jul 2023 01:14:25 -0400 2020 Nissan Rogue https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2020-nissan-rogue/10176558/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2020-nissan-rogue/10176558/ Thu, 13 Jul 2023 17:35:53 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/10107966/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/10107966/ Sat, 24 Jun 2023 10:16:25 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/10075641/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/10075641/ Fri, 16 Jun 2023 18:01:21 -0400 2011 BMW X3 https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/9934844/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2011-bmw-x3/9934844/ Wed, 10 May 2023 15:02:51 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/9917492/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/9917492/ Fri, 05 May 2023 10:50:34 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/9799615/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/9799615/ Tue, 04 Apr 2023 17:12:32 -0400 2008 Acura RDX https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/9705310/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/9705310/ Sat, 11 Mar 2023 15:39:24 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/8859689/ https://supereconomyautosales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/8859689/ Fri, 22 Jul 2022 15:26:40 -0400